lenomad.blogg.se

Carrie underwood cry pretty
Carrie underwood cry pretty






carrie underwood cry pretty

Kingdom – Sounds very personal and glad to see that Carrie is including this kind of song on her new album. Probably the least country of all the songs, it’s catchy as all get out. End Up With You – Loving the staccato upbeat bursts in this song. Keep hold of the Kleenex you had for The Bullet. Cut open my chest and exposed my heart in this soulful ballad with the almost sobbing vocals. Gave me a little bit of Allen Jackson The Day The World Stopped Turning vibes. Words are just beautiful, voice singing it even more so. Wow, start to finish, this is a tear jerker to beat all. The Bullet – Grab a towel in lieu of a Kleenex. Drinking Alone – I’m telling you….bluesy as all get out.

carrie underwood cry pretty

Very catchy, a great quickstep! Pure country with a kicker! TSWUTMLT – What a little mid tempo jewel. FIRST CLASS! Backsliding - I loved the words….really need to hear all of it. Low has just GOT TO BE A SINGLE! TODAY! TOMORROW! Even YESTERDAY! It reminded me somewhat of Patsy Cline and the crooning, whaling… A vocal masterpiece. Gonna have to get me some Jack in my coke and have a party…. Holy SMOKES! Bring the extinguisher because this album is pure FIRE! For anyone that said Carrie is ONLY Country POP, have them stop in for a Holy SMOKES! Bring the extinguisher because this album is pure FIRE! For anyone that said Carrie is ONLY Country POP, have them stop in for a listen or two to this album! I count it as NUMERO UNO of all her albums and I am literally STOKED !!! GOTS is the very definition of country.








Carrie underwood cry pretty